Der Vorstand

Präsident 

Philipp Dörr, Founder
1. Vorsitzender
President
P.doerr@22ndwildlife.com

Member of the Board

Jennifer Wieland
2. Vorsitzende - Administration und Finanzen
2nd in Charge - Admin and CFO
J.wieland@22ndwildlife.com

Representive Germany 

Joachim Kurz, Co-Founder
Repräsentant Deutschland
Representive Germany
J.kurz@22ndwildlife.com


Ehrenamtliche Funktionäre

The Paws - Fire/Search and Rescue

Severin Muths
Feuerwehr Hauptmann
Fire Captain
S.muths@22ndwildlife.com

The Paws - Fire/Search and Rescue

Andreas Kraus
Feuerwehr Leutnant und Kampfmittelbeseitiger
Fire Lieutenant and Explosive Ordnance Disposal
 A.kraus@22ndwildlife.com

The Paws - Fire/Search and Rescue

Marco Ruf
Projektleitung/Umsetzung und Maschinist
Head of Project Management and Engine Boss
M.ruf@22ndwildlife.com

The Paws - Fire/Search and Rescue

Tom Thomsen
Materialverantwortlicher und Gerätespezialist

Responsible for Material

T.thomsen@22ndwildlife.com

The Paws - Fire/Search and Rescue

Maximilian Rausch
Forstspezialist und Teamleiter Forsttrupp

Forestry Specialist and Teamleader Chainsaw Crew
M.Rausch@22ndwildlife.com

Non Profit Organisation

 
The  "non-profit status" is certified by Bratschi AG Switzerland and to find at the State Chancellery  of the Kanton Zug (CH) with Certification No.: 3123/21 signed on February 19th 2021.  This status is regularly proofed by the external body.